Saturday, June 28, 2008

Winning YPOM Contest Videos - Watch Now

Here's a link to see the list of winning videos: Click here.
Grand Prize is Brett Slater (first video); Second Prize is Lorraine Aromando (second video); Third Prizes are in random order (but names as their videos appear on the playlist) - Aaron Megquier, Jon Wadick, Oakley Dyer, Tim Gagnon, Tim Hart, Kristy Ferran, Mike LeVecchia, Holly Austin; and REALTOR winner - Callie Pecunies (last video).

To watch by viewer: (note: We can't figure out why the Grain Surfboards video isn't working on the viewer playlist below)

No comments: